3M uses cookies on this site. This site and 3M selected service providers place cookies, containing text files, on your computer to recognize your computer and:

  • personalize your experience on 3M websites
  • show you ads tailored to your interests
  • collect anonymous statistical information to enhance site functionality and performance.

Learn the benefits of accepting these cookies

You can change your cookie settings at any time by clicking on the Cookie Preferences link at the bottom of the page.

Some opt-outs may fail due to your browser's cookie settings. If you would like to set opt-out preferences using this tool, you must allow third party cookies in your browser settings.

By clicking Accept and Proceed, you confirm your understanding and agreement for cookie settings as indicated on the left.

Accept and Proceed

Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Main Content All 3M.com Site Map
Company Information

Management Operating Committee

Christiane Gruen
Managing Director

Mike Chambers
General Manager, Finance

Stella Hegarty
General Manager, Human Resources and Corporate Communications

Wynne Lewis
Research and Development Director

Paul Williams
Director, Supply Chain Operations

David Ashley
Head of Legal Affairs

Leona Shepherd
General Manager, Corporate Sales, Marketing and Business Services

Carmen Byrne
EMEA Business Leader, Drug Delivery Systems Division

Mark Dawson
Business Director, Health Care

Gareth Farrell
Business Director, Consumer

Sophia Oliphant
Business Director, Safety & Graphics

Steve Adams
Business Director, Electronics & Energy

Steve Hemmings
Business Director, Industrial