3M uses cookies on this site Detailed information on cookies and their use can be found in our Privacy Policy. You can customize the cookie-related settings at any time by clicking on Cookie Preferences in the footer of this page.

By clicking "Accept and Proceed" you acknowledge that you agree to the use of cookies on your computer

Accept and Proceed

Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Main Content All 3M.com Site Map
Company Information

Media Contacts

Myriad Public Relations Ltd
Contact:  Bevis Waddington
Tel:  01925 820072
Email:  bevis.waddington@myriadpr.com

Abrasive Systems;  Aerospace & Commercial Transportation; Automotive Aftermarket; Infrastructure Protection Products
Wyatt International Ltd
Contact:  Vicky Creighton
Tel:  0121 454 8181
Email:  vicky@wyattinternational.com

Consumer Market
Escapade PR
Contact:  Lynne Goddard
Tel:  0118 920 7676
Email:  3M@escapadepr.com

Dental Markets
EK Communications Ltd
Contact:  Erica Kilburn
Tel:  01227 265700
Email:  erica@ekcommunications.net

Electrical, Electronics & Telecommunications
Ambrose Communications
Contact:  Maxine Ambrose
Tel:  01491 412944
Email: maxineambrose@ambrosecomms.co.uk

Energy Markets
Bread PR
Contact:  Louise Nicolson
Tel:  01224 615855
Email:  louise.nicolson@breadpr.com

Health Care Markets; Drug Delivery Systems
Contact:  3M Corporate Communications
Tel:  01509 613009
Email:  3Mnewsuk@3M.com

Personal Safety
Myriad Public Relations Ltd
Contact:  Karen Thomas
Tel:  01353 669939
Email:  karen.thomas@myriadpr.com

Touch Systems; Optical Systems; Privacy Filters; Water Filtration;
Commercial Graphics

Neesham Public Relations Ltd
Contact:  Peter van der Sluijs
Tel:  01296 628182
Email:  peterv@neesham.co.uk

If you have a general media enquiry, please call 3M United Kingdom plc on
01344 858516.

For anything related to health care and drug delivery systems, please call
01509 613009 or 01509 613372.